graf
1.Vorsitzende
Lieselotte Graf
graf@ski-club-donnersberg.de

2.Vorsitzender
Gerd Bischoff
bischoff@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Kassenwart
Klaus Huber
huber@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Schriftführer
Günter Thielmann
thielmann@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Langlaufwart
Hermann Sauer
sauer@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Beisitzer
Herbert Willig
willig@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Beisitzer
Walter Klos
klos@ski-club-donnersberg.de

Beisitzer
Gerhard Maas
maas@ski-club-donnersberg.de
Kassenprüfer

Reiner Steingass
Kaiserstr. 6
67727 Lohnsfeld

Brigitte Selzer
Dr. Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 2
67294 Stetten

 Ältestenrat

Claus Mandler
Vordergasse 18
67294 Morschheim
Tel 06352 – 4415

Erika Heinrich
Am Leiterberg 34
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361 – 7312

Hans Wadehn
Im Hainzenthal 23
677252 Winnweiler
Tel. 06302 – 2831